About Us

Northwest Collegiate Ski Conference is a member conference of USCSA, the United States Collegiate Ski and Snowboard Association. The conference includes college teams in the Northwest region of the United States. The conference races are held in January and February. The USCSA Regional Championship with Rocky Mountain and Grand Teton conferences are held in the end of February each year. 


NWCSC conference races are operated by following the conference By-Laws and the Constitution

2019 2020 NWCSC Handbook

NWCSC Team Registration Form



Download 2020 USSS Alpine Guide here.

Download 2020 US Ski and Snowboard rule update here

Download USCSA Competition and Rules Manual here